Twitter Conversation

Recently I tweeted one of my favorite blog writers, Brian Rubenstein, to ask how he got into writing, he eventually became a writer for The Soup, Tosh.O, and currently the show Suburgatory.

I tweeted him…

Screen shot 2014-03-03 at 8.31.22 PM

So I emailed him. I had his email previously from having to ask him for his password to his new blog site.

His response…(click to enlarge)

Screen shot 2014-03-03 at 8.34.44 PM

I really enjoy Brian’s writing style for my entertainment purposes. Although I may not be necessarily be aiming for a profession in the writing for entertainment industry I still enjoy most forms and styles of writing and find it a wonderful way to express myself. If anyone I can touch me with their styles of writing I consider it pretty special and unique and Brian’s writing does that for me which I reached out to him.

Leave a Reply

