Twitter Conversation

Throughout the past couple of weeks, I have reached out to a few educators in my field, but have been unsuccessful in hearing back from them. Many of them had many followers and I am guessing that they may get a lot of “buzz”. They may not have had the time to answer back or they may have overlooked the notification. I know from experience that I can be very busy with school work and sometimes even forget to answer my friends or family when they contact me. Although this module has ended, I would like to continue to reach out to educators in the future and hope to get some good ideas from articles and information that they tweet.

Leave a Reply

